Student Business Services

Contact Student Business Services

Kelvin Davis
Director of Student Business Services
kddavis@deltastate.edu
662-846-4698

Camesha Benson
Assistant Director
cbenson@deltastate.edu
662-846-4695

George Evans
Third Party Billing Coordinator
gevans@deltastate.edu
662-846-4682

Thomasa Jackson
WIOA Coordinator and Collections Clerk
tnjackson@deltastate.edu
662-846-4830

Toni Morrison
Head Cashier
thmorrison@deltastate.edu
662-846-4697

Shelia Williams
Perkins Loan Coordinator
swilliams@deltastate.edu
662-846-4649

General Information
Kent Wyatt Hall 131
Cleveland, MS 38733

sbs@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4698
Fax: 662-846-4791