Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jeffrey Johnson jcjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Hill mkhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tristan Crockett tcrockett@deltastate.edu 662-809-0597 Commercial Aviation
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Eugene McClure tmcclure@deltastate.edu 662-846-6084 Commercial Aviation
Ara Harvey aharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123