Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Rogers jrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Eugene McClure tmcclure@deltastate.edu 662-846-6084 Commercial Aviation
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
James Crocker fcrocker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Rolander Harbin rlharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123