Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Paul Arnett parnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-6084 Commercial Aviation
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Baioni bbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
John Little jlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Julie Speakes jspeakes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 212