Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Julie Speakes jspeakes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Travis Cooper tcooper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation