Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Brandon Baioni bbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jonathan Moore tmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rogel Campbell rcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Ott Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Victor Rather Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Lonnie Brown lmbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Thomas Brindle tbrindle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
David Hector Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123