Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Eugene McClure tmcclure@deltastate.edu 662-846-6084 Commercial Aviation
Ara Harvey Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6085 Commercial Aviation
Melia Tipper mtipper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Emma Jeffries Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123