Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Us

Dr. James Gerald

Interim Dean of Graduate Studies and Honors

jgerald@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4700

Sydney Pittman

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

spittman@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4875

Christine Okeke

Graduate Recruiter

cokeke@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4902

Dannielle Taylor, Esq.

McNair Research Scholars Program Director

dtaylor@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4876

Taylor Harris

Rising Scholars Program Coordinator

tharris@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4878

Katy Koehler

Enrollment and Administrative Assistant

kkoehler@deltastate.edu
(662) 846-4700

Department Quick Links

Continuing Education

Please visit one of our Continuing Education websites for more information on what we have to offer:

General Non Credits and Camps:  www.deltastate.edu/coned

Teacher CEU Credits:  www.deltastate.edu/ceu

Fusion Gymnastics, Tumbling, and Cheer:  www.deltastate.edu/fusiongymnastics

Region III Science Fair:  www.deltastate.edu/sciencefair

Graduate Studies and Admissions

Apply to a DSU Graduate Program: www.deltastate.edu/apply

B. F. Smith Scholars: www.deltastate.edu/bfsmith

Graduate Assistantships (GA-ships): www.deltastate.edu/GAships

Institutional Review Board (IRB): www.deltastate.edu/graduate-and-continuing-studies/institutional-review-board/

Mississippi Community College Employee Tuition Remission: www.deltastate.edu/MSCCtuition

SACSCOC Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP): www.deltastate.edu/SACSCOC

Institutional and Funded Grants

Institutional Grants Office: www.deltastate.edu/grants

AFI/Delta Dollars II: www.deltastate.edu/DeltaDollars

McNair Research Scholars: www.deltastate.edu/McNair

TFA Graduate Fellows Program: www.tfafellows.com

Graduate & Continuing Studies
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733

grad-info@deltastate.edu

Phone: 662-846-4700
Fax:     662-846-4313