Home » News and Events » Page 90

Delta State Memphis Alumni Chapter hosts event

The Delta State University Alumni Association will travel to Memphis for the annual Memphis Area Alumni Chapter Event on May 27 at the Wiseacre Brewing Company. Social hour begins at 5:30 p.m., followed by university updates
National Alumni Association President Richard Myers ‘91, Barry Lyons ‘84, General Al Hopkins ‘63 and Tommy Mckiernon ‘68 at the 2012 Gulf Coast meeting.

Delta State Alumni Association heading to Gulfport

The Delta State University Alumni Association will travel to Gulfport May 22 for the annual Gulf Coast Alumni Chapter Event. This year’s meeting will take place at the Bayou Bluff Tennis Club. The registration and social
President William N. LaForge

LaForge encourages local youth

President William N. LaForge will be speaking at Greenville's Washington School graduation Friday, another stop in his continuous effort to reach out to homegrown potential Delta State students. The mission of Washington
Page 90 of 562« First...102030...8889909192...100110120...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing