Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tristan Crockett tcrockett@deltastate.edu 662-809-0597 Commercial Aviation
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Charles Taylor crtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rebecca McCracking rmccracking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 2 of 3123