Home » News and Events » Page 79
President Emeritus Kent Wyatt, Willard  Bond, III, Donna Bond, Tom Farley, Barbara Farley, and President William LaForge are pictured in front of the plaque in Foundation Hall.

Residence hall dedication

Delta State held a commemorative dedication of Bond-Carpenter Hall and Whittington-Williams Hall this week in the Foundation Hall lobby. A plaque was installed to recognize the namesakes of those buildings that were razed to
Page 79 of 642« First...102030...7778798081...90100110...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing