Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Us

Dean of Graduate & Continuing Studies and Research
Beverly Moon
bmoon@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

Administrative Secretary
Tracy McDonald
tmcdonald@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

2014-admissions-recruiters-11-e1436207706890

Coordinator of Graduate Studies and Admissions
Jeanna D. Wilkes
jdwilkes@deltastate.edu
662-846-4878

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Elizabeth Joel
ejoel@deltastate.edu
662-846-4871

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Marilyn Read
mread@deltastate.edu
662-846-4874

Graduate Recruiter
Cayce Friesenhahn
cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu
662-846-4875

heather miller headshot edited

Director, Office of Institutional Grants
Heather Miller
hmiller@deltastate.edu
662-846-4804

Director, McNair Research Scholars
Wendolyn Stevens
wstevens@deltastate.edu
662-846-4876

websitepic_Admission

Coordinator, TFA Graduate Fellows
Harrison Wood
hwood@deltastate.edu
662-846-4872

Graduate & Continuing Studies
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733
grad-info@deltastate.edu

Phone: 662-846-4700
Fax:     662-846-4313