Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Us

Dean of Graduate & Continuing Studies and Research
Beverly Moon
bmoon@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

2016-kimberly-williams-head-shot-2_cropped

Administrative Secretary
Kimberly Williams
krwilliams@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

2014-admissions-recruiters-11-e1436207706890

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Jeanna D. Wilkes
jdwilkes@deltastate.edu
662-846-4878

Coordinator of Graduate Recruiting and Marketing
Wendolyn Stevens
wstevens@deltastate.edu
662-846-4875

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Elizabeth Joel
ejoel@deltastate.edu
662-846-4871

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Marilyn Read
mread@deltastate.edu
662-846-4874

heather miller headshot edited

Director, Office of Institutional Grants
Heather Miller
hmiller@deltastate.edu
662-846-4804

websitepic_Admission

Coordinator of TFA Graduate Fellows Program
Harrison Wood
hwood@deltastate.edu
662-846-4872

Graduate & Continuing Studies
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733
grad-info@deltastate.edu

Phone: 662-846-4700
Fax:     662-846-4313