Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Shannon Lamb Social Science
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Thomas Laub tlaub@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu 662-846-4087 Social Science
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Page 2 of 212