Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jessica Jarvis jjarvis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Page 1 of 212