Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Robin Webb rwebb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Julia Thorn jthorn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Page 1 of 212