Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Anne-Gaelle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Adam Potter apotter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4115 Music
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Cheryl Beaty cbeaty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Page 1 of 212