Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Rodney Martin rmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212