Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Felecia Saulter fsaulter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Corrie Dalrymple cdalrymple@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Cornelia Thomas csthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212