Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joyce Aycock jaycock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Felecia Saulter fsaulter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Corrie Dalrymple cdalrymple@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Noah Ryals nryals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Douglas Fortenberry dfortenberry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Cornelia Thomas csthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212