Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Rodney Martin rmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Louis Santucci lsantuci@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Steven Aragon saragon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Joyce Aycock jaycock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Ann Marie Pate apate@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Hali Adams hladams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212