Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Joyce Aycock jaycock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Felecia Saulter fsaulter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Ann Marie Pate apate@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Corrie Dalrymple cdalrymple@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Thomas Taylor wtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Noah Ryals nryals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212