Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Yvette Terrell yterrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Stella Pruitt spruitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu -474-0 Custodial Services
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Page 4 of 41234