Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Rosetta Scott rscott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Cyrinthia Huey chuey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Bobbie Wright bwright@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Patrick Walker pwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 3 of 41234