Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Page 3 of 3123