Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Hellene Correll hcorrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Trevor Spivey Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeremy Jones jjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Edgar Parham eparham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Dominitra Newell dnewell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Danny Thigpen Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 512345