Contact Us

Admissions Contact Info

Undergraduate Admissions
Kent Wyatt Hall 117
Cleveland, MS 38733
admissions@deltastate.edu
662-846-4020

Graduate Admissions
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733
grad-info@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

International Student Services
Division of Student Success Center
international@deltastate.edu
1-662-846-4574

Administrative Contact Info

Merritt Dain
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
mdain@deltastate.edu

Rebekah Arant
Assistant Director of Admissions
rarant@deltastate.edu

Adrianna Butler
Admissions Clerk
abutler@deltastate.edu

Chris L. Harps, Jr.
Admissions Clerk
charps@deltastate.edu

Sherina Jones
Admissions Clerk
sjones@deltastate.edu