Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Bryce Nelson Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jared Ehrman Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Natalie Jeffries njeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Megan Lindsey mlindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jarred Martin jdmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Parker Tomlinson ptomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Hunter Chandler hchandler@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jonathan Lindsey jlindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Shawn Cohan smcohan@deltastate.edu 734-536--8027 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 212