Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Calvin Blackford Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Timothy Hubbard thubbard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Owen Boutwell oboutwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Barrett Fondren bfondren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Trina Lacuata tlacuata@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Peyton Molzahn pmolzahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Maggie Fabick mfabick@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jake Hovarter jhovarter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Robert Harvey tharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123