Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4337 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Page 1 of 212