Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kyla Holcomb kholcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Joanna Barnett jbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
William Hodnett whodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing