Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joanna Barnett Not Available 662-846-4265 Nursing
William Hodnett whodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing