Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Barbara Jones Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Debbie Thomas Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Bobbie Webb Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Lakeysha Lewis llewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Earnest Smith elsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 212