Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kayai Thompson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Veverly Howard vhoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kimberly Thomas kdthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 212