Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Palanda Ross pross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Janice Jackson jdjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Veverly Howard vhoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
LeKeshia Davis kydavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Clyde Sterling csterling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 212