Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jah'Daelynn Smith Not Available 662-303-9803 Child Development Center
Whitney Moore wmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Emma Jean Coleman ecoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Sheila Negrete snegrete@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Savanna Rhodes srhodes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Andinesha Neely asneely@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center