Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Caitlin Norris cenorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Abbie Wesson awesson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jamie Smith jcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Felicity Strotter fstrotter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management