Commercial Aviation

Faculty and Staff

Joe Saia

Interim Department Chair

Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jsaia@deltastate.edu

Bradly MacNealy

Director of Flight Operations/Interim Director of MCA Program

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4207
bmacnealy@deltastate.edu

Sheila Millican

Senior Secretary

Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu

Brett Oleis

Professor of Practice in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu

Rebecca McCracking

Assistant Professor of Practice in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 125
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4208
rmccracking@deltastate.edu

Carl Brinkley

Instructor in Aviation

Broom 244
DSU Box 3275
662-846-4190
cbrinkley@deltastate.edu

Matthew Mabus

Chief Flight Instructor

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu

Garrett Gee

Manager of Flight Operations

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
ggee@deltastate.edu

Brandon Baioni

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor / Safety Manager

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
btbaioni@deltastate.edu

Marshall Tomlinson

Manager of Standards

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mtomlinson@deltastate.edu

Margo Evans

Flight Activities Coordinator

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu

Duke Benoit

Aircraft Repair Technician Inspector

DSU Airport
662-846-6083
dbenoit@deltastate.edu

Chandler Ladner

Line Service Technician

Flight Instructors

Ronald White

Flight Instructor

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
rwhite@deltastate.edu

Thomas Kemp

Flight Instructor

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
takemp@deltastate.edu

Luke Smith

Flight Instructor

DSU Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
slsmith@deltastate.edu

Mory Diagne

Flight Instructor

Sam Barge

Flight Instructor

Matt Tutor

Flight Instructor

Jared Ehrman

Flight Instructor

Hunter Chandler

Flight Instructor

Natalie Jeffries

Flight Instructor

Megan Lindsay

Flight Instructor

Parker Tomlinson

Flight Instructor

Jonathan Lindsay

Flight Instructor

Jared Martin

Flight Instructor

Shawn Cohan

Flight Instructor