Home » News and Events » Page 89

Alumni Association to host football viewing party

The Delta State University Alumni Association is teaming up with Hey Joe’s to host a viewing party of the football game between Delta State and Shorter College on Thursday night. The game begins at 6:00 p.m. and will be
Pres. Jam

New president set to jam

As the new leader of Delta State University, President William N. LaForge feels that it’s imperative to get involved in the lives of the student body. One way he has chosen to do this is through a jam session, planned in
Page 89 of 503« First...102030...8788899091...100110120...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing