Home » News and Events » Page 80
Brenda Dumas, teacher at the Hamilton-White Child Development Center, is Delta State’s July 2014 Employee of the Month.

Dumas named Employee of the Month

The Delta State University Staff Council recently honored Brenda Dumas as the July 2014 Employee of the Month. Dumas, teacher of four-year-olds at Delta State's Hamilton-White Child Development Center, has taught at the
ole grad 2

Ole Grad Reunion a success

The Delta State University National Alumni Association recently held the 14th annual Delta State Ole Grad Reunion at Lake Tiak O’Khata in Louisville, Miss. The reunion brings together alumni, most of whom graduated more
Page 80 of 568« First...102030...7879808182...90100110...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing