Home » News and Events » Archive by category "Students" (Page 17)
2014 spring commence-176

Honorees receive first and second diplomas

Three graduates were honored with First Diploma recognition during Delta State University’s spring commencement on May 10 inside Walter Sillers Coliseum.The First Diploma is presented to the four-year graduating senior(s)
orientation postcard2

Delta State prepares for orientation sessions

Orientation leaders at Delta State University are preparing for over 1,000 attendants during this year’s summer sessions. This summer’s group of leaders is winding up their training course to help lead incoming students
Page 17 of 30« First...10...1516171819...30...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing