Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
James Crocker fcrocker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tristan Crockett tcrockett@deltastate.edu 662-809-0597 Commercial Aviation
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson mtomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 212