Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Rebecca Daniels bdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Chrysta Bates cbates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing