Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing