Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tiffanie Russell trussell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Katherine Egger kegger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Elaine Lambert elambert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4329 Teacher Education
Marvin Lishman mwlishman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Barbara Forrester jforrester@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Dianne Thomas dthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Kenneth Pulley kpulley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 3123