Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Beverly Johnston bjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Katherine Egger kegger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Elaine Lambert elambert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4329 Teacher Education
Barbara Forrester Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Amanda Stocks astocks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Cynthia Gipson Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 3123