Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Paula Tharp ptharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Beverly Johnston bjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Julie Lowery jlowery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4382 Teacher Education
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Helen Jolly hjolly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Carolyn Casale ccasale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846--4370 Teacher Education
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 212