Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Steven Holifield sholifield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Cynthia Gipson cgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Cassandra Varnell-Bishop cvarnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Dianne Thomas dthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education
Tiffanie Russell trussell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Patricia Kirkpatrick pkirkpatrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education
Randall Grierson rgrierson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Capucine Robinson crobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 41234