Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education
Rachel Robertson rrobertson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education
Julie Lowery jlowery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4382 Teacher Education
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846--4370 Teacher Education
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 212