Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Benjamin Crawford bcrawford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Barbara Beckham babeckham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Kaitlin Moore kmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Zachary Stewart zstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Student Success Center
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Amy Ward Not Available 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Page 1 of 212