Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Alexis Austin aaustin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4878 Student Success Center
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Darla Poole dpoole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center