Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Benjamin Brown Not Available 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Megan Bebee Not Available 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Roslind Dickey rdickey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Kaitlin Moore kmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Student Success Center
Courtney Washington clwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Student Success Center
Taylor Boggs tboggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4588 Student Success Center
Page 1 of 212