Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Barbara Beckham bbeckham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Student Success Center
Courtney Washington clwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Student Success Center
Kaitlin Moore kmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Benjamin Crawford bcrawford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Page 1 of 212