Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Barbara McKnight bmcknite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Karminee Love klove@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services