Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services