Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Emily Garcia egarcia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Alan Barton abarton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4097 Social Science
Carrie Freshour cfreshour@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Raymond Rasch drasch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Page 1 of 212