Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Eric Atchison esatchison2@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Social Science
Raymond Rasch drasch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
David Baylis dbaylis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Lauren Norman lnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Page 1 of 212