Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Mallory Shemwell mshemwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Social Science
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Sujung Cho scho@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
David Baylis dbaylis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Lauren Norman lnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Shannon Lamb Social Science
Page 1 of 212