Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jerry Dallas jdallas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
James Robinson jrobinsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4172 Social Science
Genara Morris gfreeman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Mallory Shemwell mshemwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Social Science
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Sujung Cho scho@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
David Baylis dbaylis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Page 1 of 212