Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
James Robinson jrobinsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4172 Social Science
Aaron White awhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Social Science
Corey Summerford csummerford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Social Science
Alan Barton abarton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4097 Social Science
Marlo Hendrix mhendrix@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jeramy Turner jturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Social Science
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Yolanda Clark yclark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Page 1 of 3123