Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
James Robinson jrobinsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4172 Social Science
Alan Barton abarton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4097 Social Science
Corey Summerford csummerford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Social Science
Marlo Hendrix mhendrix@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Yolanda Clark yclark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Page 1 of 212