Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Shannon Lamb Social Science
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Thomas Laub tlaub@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Page 1 of 212