Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Donna Koestler dkoestler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Emily Newman enewman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu 662-846-4257 Nursing
Judy Haney jhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Elizabeth Overstreet eoverstreet@deltastate.edu 668-846-4255 Nursing
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing
Page 2 of 212