Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Heather Wilkey hwilkey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Lawanda Herron lherron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Jean Grantham jbgrantham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Joyce Edwards Not Available 662-846-4268 Nursing
Rebecca Daniels bdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kristin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Page 1 of 3123