Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Dorothy Seals lseals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Lacey Blessitt lblessitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Chrysta Bates cbates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Page 1 of 212