Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Donna Koestler dkoestler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
Page 1 of 212