Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 212