Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sandra Pannell Not Available 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
David Dodds ddodds@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Math and Sciences
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 3123