Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Sandra Pannell spannell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Luis Martinez lmartinez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Kuan-Hui Chen kchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
Anne Dunn acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Miller Maddox-Mandolini mmandolini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4243 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 3123