Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
Lee Virden lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 212