Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Alex Barillas abarillas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Morganne Taylor mtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Phil Behnke pbehnke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212