Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Nina Batchelor nbatchelor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Shantanner Montgomery smontgomery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Edward Frazer efrazer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Pamella Foster rfoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
R. Christopher L. Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4204 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212