Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Alex Barillas abarillas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Edward Frazer efrazer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212