Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
R. Christopher L. Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4204 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Phyllis Bunn pbunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4428 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin