Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Alex Barillas abarillas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Edward Frazer efrazer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Stephanie Harris sharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Morganne Taylor mtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212