Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joshua Willis jwillis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tyler Holman Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Roy Whitfield Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Nigel Williams nwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Darrett Lemons dlemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Curdarius Alsup calsup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Dexter Davis ddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212