Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ethan Brown Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tony Robinson Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Mikileous Lambert Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Traundwulann Davis Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
David Chisolm dchisolm@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Benny Suber bgsuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212