Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Roy Whitfield rwhitfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Nigel Williams nwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Curdarius Alsup calsup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Benny Suber bgsuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212