Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Joi Phillips jphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Page 2 of 212