Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4451 General Library
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Dianne Schattner dschatt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4434 General Library
Sheryl Stump sheryl@deltastate.edu 662-846-4458 General Library
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Joi Phillips jjphilip@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Ann Ashmore aashmore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Richard Torgerson rick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Page 2 of 3123