Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Elizabeth Lee Not Available 662-846-4442 General Library
Lynne Lambdin llambdin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Page 1 of 212