Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu (662) 846-4442 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jonathan Szot jszot@detlastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Page 1 of 3123