Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Haley Scroggins hscroggins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Bria Goodson bgoodson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Denisha Cook ddcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 General Library
Lynne Lambdin llambdin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Page 1 of 212