Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Abbey Atwill aatwill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Gary Bouse gbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Melissa Pearce mpearce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4604 Foundation
Deborah Cox dcox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation