Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ronald Key ckey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-466-5 Foundation
Sykina Butts Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
James Forte jforte@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation