Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles King ceking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Christopher Harps clharps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Adrianna Butler abutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Justin Traylor Not Available 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Sarah Gipson sgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Sherina Jones sjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management