Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kimberly Youngman kyoungman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Dillon Vickers djvickers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Katherine Shoemaker kshoemaker@deltastate.edu 803-319--3251 Enrollment Management
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Derrick Bean dbean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Caitlyn Thompson ccthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Suzanne Oglesby soglesby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Bobbi Wiley bwiley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212