Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Penny Mitchell Not Available 662-846-4010 Enrollment Management
Deborah Shive dshive@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cameron Chapman cchapman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Alandria Ramsey aramsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kimberly Youngman kyoungman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Dillon Vickers djvickers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Derrick Bean dbean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Suzanne Oglesby soglesby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212