Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kellen Burkes kburkes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Amelia Carr acarr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jon Davis jdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Carley Brock cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Dominique Pates dpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Charles King ceking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Christopher Harps clharps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Adrianna Butler abutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212