Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Robert Pressley Not Available 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Peyton Hill plhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cameron Chapman cchapman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Alandria Ramsey aramsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kimberly Youngman kyoungman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Dillon Vickers djvickers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Derrick Bean dbean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212