Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Annah Bailey abailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Chesney Mardis crmardis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Amanda Inman ainman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Robert Ragsdale cragsdale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Robert Pressley rpressley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
William Scott wscott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Chereda Daugherty cdaugherty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Orice Hardy ohardy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Enrollment Management
Kellen Burkes kburkes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Amelia Carr acarr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212