Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kateaya Johnson kjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Melissa Joiner mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jaqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Alice Dixon adixon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Page 2 of 41234