Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
David Cook dcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4362 Counselor Education & Psychology
Catherine Vincent cvincent@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Page 1 of 212