Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
David Cook dcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Sally Zengaro szengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Charlotte McCain cbrunetti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Andres Garcia-Penagos agpenagos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Page 1 of 212