Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Katherine Smith Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Madison Hays mahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Tandreka Brown tsbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Abigail Bond abhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Laquita Arrington larrington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Valerie Rogers vrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center