Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Bria Beal bbeal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Dalisa Lusby dlusby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Marvin Blackmon mblackmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Temika Simmons tsimmons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4254 Center for Community & Economic Dev