Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
De'Martinez Simmons dsimmons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4338 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Bria Beal bbeal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
David Tanner dtanner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4808 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Devin Christian dchristian@deltastate.edu 662-846-4848 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Linda Stringfellow lstringf@deltastate.edu 662-846-4332 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Georgia Bailey gbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4008 Center for Community & Economic Dev