Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
John Stiles jstiles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 6662-846-4720 Art
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4733 Art
Jonathan Nail jnail@deltastate.edu 662-846-4731 Art
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4722 Art
Mollie Rushing mrushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Robert Rushing krushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4728 Art
Page 1 of 212