Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Diane McCall dmccall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Do Gyun Kim dokim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Page 1 of 212