Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Matthew Steadman msteadman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Stephanie Busbea sbusbea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Thomas Rasheed trasheed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Page 1 of 212