Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Long mlong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Art
Karen Barber kkbarber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Shawna Bush Not Available 601-405-0530 Art
Jennifer Young kyoung@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Matthew Steadman msteadman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Stephanie Busbea sbusbea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Thomas Rasheed trasheed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Page 1 of 212