Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Thomas Rasheed trasheed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art