Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Vicki Webster vwebster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4423 Accountancy
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Michelle Matthews mmatthew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4189 Accountancy
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Eckward McKnight eck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4421 Accountancy
Page 2 of 212