Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
William Wood wwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Chaqueta Weston cweston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Jerry Kandies jkandies@deltastate.edu 662-846-4426 Accountancy
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4191 Accountancy
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Ashley Stewart asoliz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Page 1 of 212