Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4191 Accountancy
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Ashley Stewart asoliz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Vicki Webster vwebster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4423 Accountancy
Page 1 of 212