Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jerry Poindexter Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jonathan Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Leketia Bryant lbryant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tearra Williams tswilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4145 Police Department
Roger Lewis rlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Mark Kimbell mkimbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Christopher McCain clmccain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 1 of 212