Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Holly Worley hworley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Arlene Sanders sandersa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Whitney Crow wcrow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Erin Riddick eriddick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
William Langston blangston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 General Instruction
Katelin Cross Not Available 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Page 1 of 71234567