Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Davarcus Wade dwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Marcus Washington mwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jonathan Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Markricus Hibbler mhibbler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Brionna Brown bbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Leketia Bryant lbryant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Charles McGrew cmcgrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tearra Williams tswilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4145 Police Department
Dana Killion dkillion@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Robert Russell Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 1 of 3123